top of page
Search

Designing a stunning life requires passion and knowing when to walk away or pressing ahead...

How are you holding up this year? It's been tough but I'm seeing warriors being born in this mess! Well it's been rough for many ...my heart has been heavy for many also...I had a young man who was like a son I loved deeply take his own life...this caused me to not be able to lift a paint brush for two mouths and eat crap food...Honestly broke me in pieces and my sons. But even in this darkness many lives were changed and woken up to start living for God. This maybe the exact year to really consider all those things you stuffed deep down in your heart you felt that maybe one day you might do the thing you been dreaming about since childhood but somehow lost its passion with life getting in the way...but would you not agree uncertainty has abound greatly even more this year? The world has changed strongly again like 9/11...I've noticed people have lost their way to living with truth and a spirit of honor. Yet I've also seen those who people thought was weak rise up stronger then a raging lion to eat prey .Why are so many self seeking and not treating one another like you want to be treated. How did we become so cold? Sad really. As an artist there is a sensitivity that comes with easily feeling deep emotions...this is sometimes rewarding and not so much. However in this season its time for change. If not now then when? Many hidden things are being revealed this year? Have you noticed? Those who once got away with hidden agendas for evil motives truly are exposing themselves with no hand movement at all. It's as if God had enough of corruption ...look around its world wide exposer! As an Artist we deal with all levels of thinking in life on a global scale...I'm very passionate about Law and Order...as well as Loving people :) However nothing great was ever accomplished sloppy ;) ... Leadership should be servants not task masters. Jesus cleaned the feet of his disciplines. I've never seen Jesus boast how great He is...even though I think He is ! He's definitely been my best friend I've ever had. Basically this new body of work that is moving fast in my art development I'm running as fast as a wild horse for there is a burning intensity to touch lives through Art and Emotion...For I do not want to see anymore young people or older take their own lives...While I'm on the planet I will daily make sure to touch a soul with hope and love...No one should feel alone ... this new work was birthed through intense pain yet with a desire to make a difference which is all about my work to reach deep in the inner parts that has no voice I grew up with no voice and would spend hours alone in my room drawing faces and horses...even designing clothes while working the neighbors in events of business. It really is important to hear your own voice with no judgment. You have a birth right from God to feel. I'll be writing much more material on topics soon on the new work...As I have been asking the younger generations their feelings on the work I have to say I was impressed they felt what my message is...More then ever this world need Artists globally to inspire Hope, Passion, and change. Art has been one of the best ways of healing for me and many of my students to release their depth ...


Here are the beauty faces of Two young ladies who were so kind to give me their feed back....and of course one of my favorite faces Kim whos been a excellent client turning into Best friend ;)


" It feels like a journey of expression of all the different emotions in ones life...some sad and hopeful for a better out come! " ~ Ashley and Jared


Check back often with us we will be updating on events and coming adventures ! Nothing gives me more pleasure then hugging and meeting new people :)


until then Stay Strong!



Sam my Sweet young man who now is Heaven bound

We love you Sam...you made every one smile and feel

accepted as well as loved! I'll miss your hugs and calling me ...mama bear xoxox



42 views0 comments
bottom of page